• Banner 1

Santa Ana Women's Golf Association

SANTA ANA WOMENS GOLF ASSOCIATION

2024 SAWGA Membership pdfMembership Form (revised 5.15.24)
pdf2024 Local | Tournament Rules
2024 SAWGA Weekday & Weekend Tournament Schedule
pdfDownload Schedule (revised 5.14.24)

3124 SAWGA 2024 Tournament Schedule Combined 001*must be 2024 member to enter most tournaments * schedules subject to revision
Entry forms and results posted below

2024 Executive Committee

Please address any questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • President- Grace Cummins
  • Vice President- Kathleen Austin
  • Secretary- Jane Cotner
  • Treasurer- Marie Kowalski
  • Tournament Co-Chairs- Annette Turrietta and Cathy Dhalstedt
  • Weekday Tournament Co-Chairs- Lisa Wilcox and Sue Chambers 

Registration Forms & Results

Weekday Events

SAWGA MEMBERS ONLY
  • Wednesday, April 17- Two Person Best Ball- results
  • Monday, April 22- Individual Stroke Play- results
  • Monday, May 6- "No Cinco de Mayo" results
  • Wednesday, May 15- Member-Guest | Best Ball- results
  • Monday, June 10 – Individual Stroke Play- entry
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Hate ‘Em Holes- entry

Weekend Events

  • Saturday, March 23- results
  • Saturday, April 20 SAWGA/SAGA Mixer- results
  • Saturday, April 27-28-SAWGA 2 Person Eclectic Tournament- results
  • Saturday, May 25- Scramble-results
  • Saturday, June 29- Member-Guest- entry

Close